New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 Every girl I talk with is a Scammer

Author: Derek  (---.hsd1.il.comcast.net)
Date:   10-24-09 05:12

It’s the same (M.O).Model of Operations with all the girl I’ve talk to on different online Web Dating Sites! It’s just been under 6 month, 5 dating site, 17 chats, 25 pictures, 45 international phone calls placed, all the ladies I talked was crazy in love with me, each one want money to be send via Western Union. Hours, days and weeks are being wasted and who knows how much money, some men have spent! Only to find out at the end you are or were part of a scam! II don’t have the money to waste, thank God it’s only been my time! How long before my money in in their pocket. Yea, I’ve out smarted them so far, but what about the next?
This is my first time at this and WOW, what I have read the other men have done scares the hell out of me. It’s bad enough to pay $5- $34 a month, for us men who find it hard to meet petty ladies at night clubs or on the streets. What are we looking for true love in all the wrong places, but going to these dating sites that offer this? Every men knows it’s cost of his love, but OMG what a cost for just some words of love to you and pictures. I have never actually seen any of the women I like and was ready to send travel money for Visa and Passport, my luck is running out. I’m new here pray I find a sweet girl here, well they all are sweet. I mean I am praying the next lady that says she loves me is not a scammer! If so any one got a any ideals of what to do or where too search or is it all a matter of LUCK?

Reply To This Message

Re: Every girl I talk with is a Scammer

Author: laura  (---.cgates.lt)
Date:   10-25-09 19:02

Did you tryed to talk with a woman (not girl) at your age ???

Reply To This Message

Author: Mike  (---.cable.telstraclear.net)
Date:   11-02-09 10:31

I agree with you Derek