New Topic  |  Go to Top  |  Go to Topic  |  Search   Newer Topic  |  Older Topic 
 Question about UK visas: help required

Author: Paco  (---.dyn.gotadsl.co.uk)
Date:   05-05-06 12:17

Hi All,

I am new in this services as an active member and I would appreciate if you help me to understand whether is difficult for a young Ukrainian woman (29 y.o.) to get an UK visa.

I have read many of your discussions in the forum and there is too much information about USA visas but a little about other countries. She is a standard girl without any properties in her country. We have been in touch for a while and I was ready to visit her. However, I have now some business commitments and cannot leave my work in the next 2 months, so she suggested to come to London. I told her that maybe to get a visa was a difficulty but she investigated this and send me a scan of the visa.

I am not familiar with UK visas and I don’t know if this is a fake and how difficult is to obtain one. I should be grateful any help based on your experience.

Many thanks

Reply To This Message

Re: Question about UK visas: help required

Author: Smiling  (---.ukrlink.net.ua)
Date:   05-05-06 12:23

If your girl had the UK visa already, it will be not hard for her to get second the UK visa, if her money situation still the same like when she got her fist the UK visit visa.

Reply To This Message

Date:   05-05-06 12:27

It is the first UK visa for her. This is one of the reasons that raise the red flag. I would like to see her but I don't want to be cheated, so it is difficult to say what to do.

Reply To This Message

Author: Lorentz  (---.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net)
Date:   05-05-06 22:17