Dating Service
Stop Scammers

age: 25

age: 24

age: 41


Zodiac Compatibility

I am
Look for
Age  - 
Show profiles with photo only
Advanced Search
Anthony Peters
'Zodiac' literally means "Animals" and refers to the patterns or configurations of creatures as seen in the twinkling stars at night. The Zodiac belt is the great circle around which the Sun apparently moves month by month throughout the year, transceiving the energy of those different constellational signs and thereby transmitting the celestial radiations to our Earth.

Zodiac signs or Sun signs are determined by an individual's date of birth. It represents the sign of the zodiac that the Sun was in at the time of birth. With these sun signs, one can check the compatibility with the other person. Zodiac Compatibility or Sun Sign Compatibility is the degree to which the qualities of two zodiac signs are similar enough to create a comfortable relationship.

There are four elements in Astrology and three signs in each:

* FIRE covers Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. They are primarily energetic, enthusiastic and impulsive (fiery).

* EARTH covers Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. They are primarily materialistic and practical (earthly).

* AIR covers Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. They are primarily communicative, oriented on the mental plane and social (airy).

* WATER covers Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. They are primarily responsive, emotional and sensitive (watery).

You are most "comfortable" with your own Sign and the other two in your Element. For instance Leo would be most comfortable with the other 2 fire signs Aries & Sagittarius.

Your best "love match" may be in your Sign's compatible Element - FIRE is most compatible with AIR and EARTH with WATER. For example, Aries (FIRE) is good with Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius (AIR). The three Signs in that matching Element are similar enough to yours to be comfortable; but different enough to be interesting! One of them is your "opposite" Sign.

These signs are also divided based on basic modes of energy and modes of operating:

Cardinal Signs are outgoing, initiatory and active. They represent the force of beginning. Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn are the four cardinal signs.

Fixed Signs are stable, resolute and determined. They represent the force of holding steady. Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius are the four fixed signs.

Mutable Signs are adaptable and versatile. They represent the force of fluidity. Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces are the four mutable signs.

Anthony Peters

« All articles
Gentlemen and Dating
Russian women
Magic of Love
Age difference
How to choose a wife
Avoid translation scam
Satisfying Relationships
Talking With Strangers
About Russian women
International dating

International dating | Russian women | International dates | Dating sites | Dating service | Online dating | Russian brides | Finding a partner online | Matchmaking service | Online personals | Worldwide singles | Online dating website | Meet personals | European dating site | Dating tips

Copyright © 2003-2020 All rights reserved.